Greenhouse automation

баннер теплица.jpg

In the life cycle of any business, soon or later the moment comes when it is necessary to increase productivity and reduce costs. At first glance, it seems that these are mutually exclusive concepts, however, experienced entrepreneurs know that both problems can be solved together - by automating key processes. This issue is especially relevant for the owners of greenhouse farms.

Thanks to complex automation, an ordinary greenhouse can turn into a high-tech facility capable of caring for crops as well as any grower.

What do you need for this?

To make such a solution and achieve the desired result, three main components are required:

Ok.png

A set of sensors that read certain parameters, such as sensors for air and soil temperature, humidity, illumination, CO 2 and others

Ok.png

Actuators such as pumps and valves for irrigation systems, lighting and heating devices, drives for ventilation and air humidification systems.

Ok.png

Controllers that collect information from sensors, process the received information, and control the listed actuators, according to the given logic.

Ok.png

Visualization and control panel. It can be a personal computer, tablet or smartphone with the appropriate software installed, which provides full monitoring of parameters and control of the system operation.

Ok.png

For large farms, a server may be required that integrates many autonomous areas into a single system to collect and accumulate statistics on the collected data, their processing, equipment operation, modes, failures, and other situations

Our company, as a manufacturer of controllers and software, offers turnkey solutions for agricultural enterprises of various profiles and scales, including the development of automated systems for individual technical specifications.

панели агро.png

Do you have any questions?

Message sent, thanks!

Автоматизация теплиц

баннер теплица.jpg

    В жизненном цикле любого бизнеса рано или поздно настает момент, когда необходимо повысить производительность и сократить расходы. На первый взгляд кажется, что это взаимоисключающие понятия, однако, опытные предприниматели знают, что обе проблемы можно решить в комплексе — путем автоматизации ключевых процессов. Особенно этот вопрос актуален для владельцев тепличных хозяйств.

Благодаря комплексной автоматизации обычная теплица может превратиться в высокотехнологичный объект, способный заботиться о сельхозкультурах не хуже любого растениевода.

Что для этого нужно?

Для построения подобного решения и достижения нужного результата требуются три основных компонента:

Ok.png

Набор датчиков, которые считывают те или иные параметры, такие, как датчики температуры воздуха и почвы, влажности, освещенности, CO2 и прочие

Ok.png

Исполнительные устройства, такие как насосы и клапаны систем полива, осветительные и отопительные приборы, приводы систем вентиляции и увлажнения воздуха.

Ok.png

Контроллеры, которые собирают информацию от датчиков, обрабатывают полученную информацию и управляют исполнительными устройствами при помощи актуаторов перечисленными исполнительными устройствами, согласно заданной логике.

Ok.png

Панель визуализации и управления. Это может быть персональный компьютер, планшет либо смартфон с установленным соответствующим программным обеспечением, предоставляющим полный мониторинг параметров и контроль работы системы.

Ok.png

Для больших хозяйств может потребоваться сервер, осуществляющий объединение множества автономных участков в единую систему, для осуществления сбора и накопления статистики о собранных данных, их обработке, о работе оборудования, режимах, сбоях, и прочих ситуациях

   Наша компания, являясь производителем контроллеров и программного обеспечения предлагает решения под ключ для сельскохозяйственных предприятий различного профиля и масштабов, включая разработку автоматизированных систем по индивидуальному техническому заданию

панели агро.png

Возникли вопросы?

Сообщение отправлено, спасибо!